Account Termination

Updated: May 23, 2024

 

To delete your account, go to your profile and tap the "Setting Icon" in the upper right corner. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select "Delete Account." You will then be prompted to confirm the deletion. Deleting your account will permanently remove it. For any further inquiries, reach out to us at admin@myduub.org.

Copyright © 2024 "YeshuaApp." All rights reserved.